Urkraft

KONTAKTINFO / VÅR PERSONAL

Föreningen Urkraft

Org#  894701-3424

Urkraft Service AB

Org#  556364-8160

Post- / besöksadress

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå

Telefon / e-post

0910 – 579 00
info@urkraft.se

Bankgiro

Föreningen Urkraft
5336-4568

Bankgiro

Urkraft Service AB
5603-9050

Vår personal

Carolina Hansson

Handledare
carolina@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 07

Per Granlund

Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10

Lotta Wallström

Ekonom
lotta@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29

Joakim Tjärnström

Städ & kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Catrine Karlsson

Handledare
catrine@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 43

Jenny Lundmark

Handledare/materialutvecklare
jenny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Katrin Lundmark

Handledare/rehabkoordinator
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05

Benny Skyttberg

Webbutvecklare/IT-konsult
benny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Therese Lundgren

Projektkoordinator/handledare
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38

Adam Salomonsson

Originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Linn Elg

Handledare/administratör
linn@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 45

Mats Lindström

Utbildare
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15

Peter Brännström

Handledare
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17

André Hansson

Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Niklas Viklund

SYV
niklas@urkraft.se
070 – 241 13 72

Ulrica Rauhala

Handledare
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06

Olof Palm

Handledare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20

Urkraft

Laboratorgränd 9, 931 62 Skellefteå

0910 - 579 00

info@urkraft.se

©2020 Urkraft Skellefteå

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?