Urkraft

KONTAKTINFO / VÅR PERSONAL

Föreningen Urkraft

Org#  894701-3424

Urkraft ASF AB

Org#  556364-8160

Post- / besöksadress

Laboratorgränd 9
931 62 Skellefteå

Öppettider: 
Mån – tors 8-17
Fredagar 8-16

Telefon / e-post

0910 – 579 00
info@urkraft.se

Vi sitter i växeln: Carro, Linn, Lotta & Therese

Bankgiro

Föreningen Urkraft
5603-9050

Bankgiro

Urkraft ASF AB
5336-4568

Vår personal

Personalfoto 2021 Ulrica

Ulrica Rauhala

Handledare
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06

Personalfoto 2021 David

David Garcia

Handledare
david@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 09

Personalfoto 2021 Niklas

Niklas Viklund

SYV
niklas@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 08

Personalfoto 2021 Therese

Therese Lundgren

Projektkoordinator/handledare
therese@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 38

Personalfoto 2021 Catrine

Catrine Karlsson

Handledare
catrine@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 43

Personalfoto 2021 Jenny

Jenny Lundmark

Handledare/materialutvecklare
jenny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15

Personalfoto 2021 Carolina

Carolina Hansson

Handledare
carolina@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 07

Personalfoto 2021 Per

Per Granlund

Systemtekniker/IT-konsult
per@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 10

Personalfoto 2021 Lotta

Lotta Wallström

Ekonom
lotta@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29

Personalfoto 2021 Adam

Adam Salomonsson

Originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 12

Personalfoto 2021 Benny

Benny Skyttberg

Webbutvecklare/IT-konsult
benny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 11

Personalfoto 2021 Linn

Linn Elg

Handledare/administratör
linn@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 45

Personalfoto 2021 Peter

Peter Brännström

Handledare
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17

Personalfoto 2021 Andre

André Hansson

Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Personalfoto 2021 Olof

Olof Palm

Handledare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20

Personalfoto 2021 Joakim

Joakim Tjärnström

Städ & kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Personalfoto 2021 Katrin

Katrin Lundmark

Handledare/rehabkoordinator
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05

Urkraft

Laboratorgränd 9, 931 62 Skellefteå

0910 - 579 00

info@urkraft.se

©2021 Urkraft Skellefteå

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?