fbpx

Urkraft

CONTACT INFO / OUR STAFF

Urkraft Association

Org#  894701-3424

Urkraft ASF AB

Org#  556364-8160

Telephone / e-mail

+46 910 – 579 00
info@urkraft.se

Bankgiro

Föreningen Urkraft
5336-4568

Bankgiro

Urkraft ASF AB
5603-9050

Vår personal

Carolina Hansson

Tutor
carolina@urkraft.se
+46 910 – 579 07

Per Granlund

Network technician /IT consultant
per@urkraft.se
+76 910 – 579 10

Lotta Wallström

Financial officer
lotta@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 29

Joakim Tjärnström

Städ & kontorsmiljö
joakim@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Catrine Karlsson

Tutor
catrine@urkraft.se
+46 910 – 579 43

Jenny Lundmark

Handledare/materialutvecklare
jenny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Katrin Lundmark

Handledare/rehabkoordinator
katrin@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 05

Benny Skyttberg

Webbutvecklare/IT-konsult
benny@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Therese Lundgren

Project coordinator/tutor
therese@urkraft.se
+46 910 – 579 38

Adam Salomonsson

Originalare/grafisk formgivare
adam@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Linn Elg

Handledare/administratör
linn@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 45

Mats Lindström

Utbildare
mats@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 15

Peter Brännström

Handledare
peter@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 17

André Hansson

Miljö- & logistikansvarig
andre@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Niklas Viklund

SYV
niklas@urkraft.se
070 – 241 13 72

Ulrica Rauhala

Handledare
ulrica@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 06

Olof Palm

Handledare/IT-konsult
palm@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 20

David Garcia

Handledare
david@urkraft.se
0910 – 579 00

Urkraft

Laboratorgränd 9, 931 62 Skellefteå

0910 - 579 00

info@urkraft.se

©2022 Urkraft Skellefteå

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?